Nuestros Clientes

Llegamos a todos los puntos del país

   NOROESTE

Hosteria Lunahuana: www.lunahuana.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Loki Hostel Salta: www.lokihostel.com/
Hotel Majoy Tartagal: www.hotelmajoy.com.ar/
Las Palmeras de Elim: www.hotelpalmerasdeelim.com.ar/

   LITORAL

Inst Cardiologia de corrientes: www.funcacorr.org.ar
Hotel Verde Solaro: www.verdesolaro.com
La Delfina: bungalowsladelfina.com.ar/gualeguaychu
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
La Posada de la Luna: www.posadadelaluna.com.ar
Pousada La Serena: www.pousadalaserena.com
Don Suites Hotel: www.donsuites.com

   SIERRAS

El Rodeo Cabañas: www.elrodeocabanas.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
La Piedra Verde: www.lapiedraverde.com.ar
Cabañas Killa Huasi: www.killahuasi.blogspot.com.ar
Hotel Tanti Spa & Resort: www.hotel-tanti.com.ar
Hosteria Las Jarillas: www.hosteriaybodega.com.ar
Complejo La Querencia: www.laquerenciapuntana.com.ar

   CUYO

Hotel Portico del Valle: www.porticodelvalle.com
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hotel Pukarainca : www.pukarainca.com
Termas Cacheuta: www.termascacheuta.com
Eco Hostel Malargue: www.hostelmalargue.net

   BUENOS AIRES Y REGION CENTRO

Milhouse Hostel BA: www.milhousehostel.com
America Del Sur Hostel: www.americahostel.com.ar
Manpower Consultora RRHH: www.manpower.com.ar
Estancia Don Silvano: www.donsilvano.com
Hotel Altapiazza: www.altapiazza.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Adecco Consultora RRHH: www.adecco.com.ar
Delta Eco Spa Tigre: www.deltaecospa.com
Holiday Inn -Ezeiza-: www.hinnezeiza.com.ar

   COSTA ATLANTICA

Complejo los Siete Mares: www.los7mares.com
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Casa de Piedra: www.casapiedra.com.ar
Cabañas Pampas Inn: www.pampainn.com.ar
Cabañas MellMell: wwwcabaniasmellmell.com.ar
Apart Oasis: www.apartoasis.com.ar

   PATAGONIA

Hosteria El Paraiso: www.hosteriaelparaiso.com.ar
Las Cuatro estaciones: www.cabañaslas4estaciones.com
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Hostel Carpe Diem: www.hostelcarpediem.com.ar
Tranqueras del Chalten: www.tranqueraschalten.com.ar
America del sur Hostel: www.americahostel.com.ar
Hotel Marias del Sur: www.mariasdelsur.com
Hostal Aonikenk: www.hostalaonikenk.com.ar